Post-mortem

The bus was too late for me and the moon was over my head, I had no options just to get the bus, as usual I searched for a seat just wanna sit alone and have to dream.

The dreams that are still far away but I was viewing it like a cinema, I smiled when happy moments happened, and weeping when broken down. The journey took more than three hours every time i dream of miseries I cut some scenes of it , took some pieces of my old collections and replaced with the one that I had done with.

Done with half of my journey need to get out and find a new bus for the next destination, I was so fortunate that I need to wait 2 hours for the next bus. Thankfully another day got me with my own darkness, tired of standing so I tend to sit on some side of the steps. I was really looking of a conversation with someone, a good connection, and here it is an alert message a notification, swiped it to know the person, an excitement, a smile…

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started